March 26, 2017

March 26, 2017

Posted in Personal tagged , , , at 11:45 pm by gruundehn

Posting on a Sunday because there is no TTRPG today. The person who would be running it is attending a memorial service for his grandmother who died just a few days ago. I never met her so I cannot say anything else about her.

I cracked about feeling like Lilly Von Stupp in BLAZING SADDLES quite a few times this morning – you know, the line she says at the end of her song, “Everything below the waist is kaput.” I do feel that way a bit as everything, the joints at least, below the waist hurts. Sitting down or standing up hurts, walking hurts, even standing hurts after a short while. What doesn’t hurt is sitting, once I am down, or laying, again once I am down.

Just a few more things to buy to be comfortable in my apartment, I don’t need a lot. I have to start saving for travelling to the Libertarian Party National Convention next year. It will be held in New Orleans which should be easy to get to and the convention should be interesting.

I am ready to do another YouTube video, I have what I am going to say down and I just need to record and post it. So many things I need to do and I get so few of them done on time. I just procrastinate too much.

Leave a Reply

