March 13, 2017

March 12, 2017

Posted in Personal tagged , , , at 12:06 am by gruundehn

Sunday afternoon and I am tired. I took a nap earlier but I am still tired. I have been diagnosed as anemic and I am taking iron for it but I am still tired.

I am posting this while taking a break from THE FLASH. I have tried to watch the first two seasons, which I have on Blu-Ray, but never finish. It is the same with the ARROW. And these are two superheroes I enjoy. I never watched any of the Superman TV shows and only one movie. Batman is one that I have watched a lot, that and the sequel animated series BATMAN BEYOND.

I am going through hypoglycemia right now. I have tested my blood sugar level and it is very low. So, I am eating what I can in order to get it up before I take my insulin and other meds. I hate diabetes. What I am eating is pretty much the last food I have in the apartment, I have to go shopping tomorrow. But I can’t use up all my money even though I get Social Security on Wednesday. Tuesday night I have a meeting at a restaurant and I do not like not buying something while there. So, I have to have something to eat tomorrow and Tuesday but not run myself out of money for Tuesday night.

Still putting stuff away after the move. I cannot find one shirt I do not want to have lost. I will have to buy a new one and all the patches that need to go on it and get the patches sewed on before Memorial Day. I want to replace the military ribbons that were on the missing shirt as well, but that might have to wait until after Memorial Day. Luckily, I have a list of the ribbons so I can get them replaced easily.

Leave a Reply

