February 14, 2017

February 14, 2017

Posted in Personal tagged , , , at 10:11 pm by gruundehn

Happy Birthday Arizona. Arizona entered the Union 2/14/1912.

I move tomorrow so I will miss posting tomorrow and perhaps Thursday as well since I get my internet hooked up Thursday afternoon. If so, I will post the DREADNOUGHT chapter on Friday.

I was running around today getting the last little bits done before the move. The Tucson bus service is not all that great but luckily I didn’t have to transfer that much and I was extremely luck in that the transfer bus arrived right away.

I did have a look at another book I had been working on, MAGIC IN THE MONASTRY. I got a little done on it and a little done on HIGH TREASON. Friday I can start really working on my writing. I look forward to that. I am tired of crashing at my friends apartment. I can even start posting YouTube videos again.

Leave a Reply

