February 13, 2017

February 13, 2017

Posted in Personal tagged , , , at 11:55 pm by gruundehn

Monday the 13th is a running gag in the Garfield comic strip and books. At least, I think it is still a running gag. Today, for me, it is not a bad day. I have just about everything done for moving in to the new apartment on Wednesday. I will have some privacy and I will no longer be crashing on a chair in my friends’ living room. I move on Wednesday and get some shopping done on Thursday and Friday and I will be set enough for a start.

So, I can get really going on editing GENERATION UPON GENERATION and having it ready for publishing on my other blog: christophercolesite.wordpress.com. By the time I have that posted, HIGH TREASON should be ready for posting. I will still be working on one other novel, for regular publishing, at the same time.  Maybe I can become a famous writer and everyone reads my work.

The apartment is far enough away from church so that I will have to take my TTRPG gear to church and go directly to my friends’ apartment to play and then get to my apartment. Sine the new apartment has a small back yard, I can use that to pain some of my miniatures for later use. For some reason, I have not liked the idea of painting them where other people can watch me doing it. I have no clue why this is, I just accept it.

 

Leave a Reply

