February 4, 2017

February 4, 2017

Posted in Personal tagged , at 11:35 pm by gruundehn

Today I got very little done except laundry and some writing. My hunt for an apartment is on hold for the moment because trying to get places in Tucson on the weekend using the bus system is hard. So, I wrote on HIGH TREASON and a couple of other projects and watched YouTube, you know, wasted some time.

I am trying to keep posting every day but until I get my own place, I don’t have a lot to write about. And writing about doing very little is probably boring reading. I am a quiet type anyway but, while it is nice for me, sitting at a computer writing for hours on end is not a good narrative. And yet, there is little else I would prefer to do with my time.

 

Leave a Reply

