January 28, 2017

January 28, 2017

Posted in Uncategorized tagged , , at 10:58 pm by gruundehn

Laundry day, since I don’t have a lot of clothes with me, this happens often. So, naturally, the machines at the complex where I am crashed are broken and I have to walk a short distance, thankfully, in order to do my clothes. With luck I will be out of this apartment and into my own soon.

A quiet day, no nuclear war, no massive roundups of whichever minority groups are protesting today. So, I guess a lot of predictions were wrong. I do not like President Trump, his policies for the most part, but the man himself I could not care less about. Most of his policies are statist and thus I oppose them but the man is probably no worse than a lot of Presidents we have had over the last 230 years or so.

I did get some writing done on HIGH TREASON this morning and may get some done tonight. However a guest is arriving and I may visit with him.

Short post, since I am not doing a lot, I don’t have a lot to post about.

Leave a Reply

