December 18, 2016

December 17, 2016

Posted in Personal tagged , , , , at 3:22 am by gruundehn

I am so sleepy it is stupid. I am sleeping well but all day I have wanted to just roll back into bed and sleep some more. And even when I don’t do that, I don’t have the energy to get a lot done. I did get some writing done on HIGH TREASON and surprised myself by what came out. I had been think it through and had the basics of what was going to happen and when I started writing, something else came out. It isn’t a big deal, I can incorporate my ideas into this format but it does surprise me that having worked something out, it wasn’t what I wrote. And I didn’t seem to realize the difference right away, not until I had a lot written. So, I will incorporate the new idea into the plot and go from there, I don’t want to rewrite this section.

I had wanted to get a video done today and totally forgot about it. I have scripts for three and I wanted to get the first done today. I have to get working on those. I want to do a video at least three times a week but it seems I get sidetracked and don’t get any done for a week or two. I need to get consistent with those if I am to do any good with them.

My neck is so stiff it hurts. I need to get my neck worked over. I like to get a massage every week or so and it has been far too long since my last one. I sleep on my side and I think my pillow is getting too thin to support my head. If I had the money and the time, I’d get a massage daily. It feels so good when I get one that I could spend all day getting massaged. I can’t do that of course for more than just the cost. How would I get any writing done?

A lot of people have liked one or more of my posts and I think a few people have subscribed but I follow few other blogs for want of time. And even then, I can’t comment on every post. I try to read every post but I rarely comment. So if you have been following me, thank you. If you wonder why I am not following you, now you know. It isn’t that I hate you or even dislike you, I am just short of time.

Leave a Reply

