October 5, 2016

October 4, 2016

Posted in Personal tagged , , , , at 1:22 am by gruundehn

Yesterday was nice. I watched the Monday Night game and enjoyed it. I had no favorites between the two teams so I just enjoyed a good game. I even slept good last night. I had to get up to go to the bathroom only twice and those two times were hours apart.

Enough with the complaints about my health. I did get a lot of stuff done today but none of it was writing and little was interesting, even to me. Dull, boring stuff that had to get done and I did it even though I really didn’t want to. However, I live by myself so if I don’t do it, it doesn’t get done.

I love Tucson in the fall, the weather is nice and I don’t have the summer heat to look forward to. The air is cool enough to move around in without working up a sweat. I could start my walking earlier in the day, before sunset, but I don’t yet. During the Summer, I drank a lot of iced tea. I got into the habit of drinking coffee all the time while on active duty but this last Summer I changed to iced tea. I drink iced tea without any sweetener and I was going through quite a lot. Now that the weather is cooling, I’m back to coffee all the time.

Tomorrow I have to get to the Main Library downtown and look up some reference material for my next YouTube video. My last video was about the Declaration of Independence and the Second Amendment. Someone made a video against mine and I have to do some reference research in order to counter his arguments. So, I doubt I will get any writing done tomorrow either.

Leave a Reply

