September 15, 2016

September 14, 2016

Posted in Personal tagged , , at 12:53 am by gruundehn

Politics all day for me. I didn’t write anything for GENERATIONS UPON GENERATIONS but I did get some writing done on various political matters. I am the First Vice-Chair of the Pima County Libertarian Party and I am basically the Communications Director as well. I make and post videos on YouTube, the county Party Facebook page and my own Facebook page as well. I put about a dozen videos up on YouTube before I got the notion to put them on the Facebook pages as well. So now I am playing catch-up. Any new videos I do go immediately to all three but the older videos I am posting to the Facebook pages. I saw a powerful video on vimeo, actually the link was sent to me, and I will be posting it shortly. Check out either my Facebook page or the county party’s or my YouTube channel (Christopher Cole – be careful there are a lot of channels names that) and see a powerful Libertarian video.

So, having spent the day writing political material, I have little else to talk about. So, once again, a very short post.


 

Leave a Reply

